Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from all over Northern California and further to shop with us. We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great selection and personalize shopping process that really makes a difference for our customers. What was it for you that really made your Klass Motors experience special? We encourage you to share your thoughts here

Have some feedback for us, but would rather share it with us in a more direct way? You can contact our team using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you for taking the time to speak with us!

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Krystal 09 Feb 2017
I was shopping for a Used car and found one in their inventory. I requested more info and was called back by a courteous and knowledgeable staff member. I was not pushed harassed or beaten down to buy, just treated like a human being. Thank you again guys
5 rate
Cars.com
george m 10 May 2017
got my son a great car from these guys. what a great place we found and i stopped from going anywhere else. very professional staff welcomed us as we entered the lot and showed where to park. i felt the presence of good managed organization from the beginning. Cisco was the representative that sho...wed us the Toyota Truck we were shopping for. he seemed very knowledgable but wasn't trying to be pushy. after test drive he went over the payment options we had and got to the bottom of it. i liked the way manager assisted us and was very calm and respectful with our requests. they offered to wash the vehicle and had mechanic again look over prior to us taking delivery. we were able to get all the books & extra keys with the truck. my son cant be happier. we got the tacoma we wanted for the best price we found in OC. go Klass !!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ron Scott 20 Jan 2017
I brought a Chrysler 300 2010 from Klass Motors. I was driving home and check engine light came on and low tire pressure light. I drove from the high desert 3 times to get this problem solved after the 3rd time they said they will take it to the dealer to locate the problem at no cost to me. The dea...ler said it was the computer and tire sensors they fixed the problem. I'm going to pick it up today. Great group of guys all around. Thanks Sam & Sam & Zach and the Management for doing the right thing. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricky L., Huntington Beach, CA 03 Feb 2017
Thanks to Diego and Aby I had the best experience of purchasing a used car. They wouldn't let me leave without the car if I wasn't fully satisfied. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking into purchasing a used car should definitely pay a visit to these guys!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Kobe M., Lake Elsinore, CA 03 Feb 2017
I had a highly pleasant experience buying my car at Klass Motors! I purchased a  2007 Scion thanks to the help of Zaki and the finance help of Yessir, i was a first time buyer and they made the process easy and efficient. The car runs like brand-new and interior and exterior is in just about perfec...t shape. They were very helpful and provided some of the best costumer service i have ever received. The dealership is very professional for a used car dealership and and has amazing selection with affordable prices! I am so glad i came here and found the perfect car, I completely recommend this dealership! At the end of the day, i found a great purchase and a trustworthy business. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ron Scott 20 Jan 2017
I brought a Chrysler 300 2010 from Klass Motors. I was driving home and check engine light came on and low tire pressure light. I drove from the high desert 3 times to get this problem solved after the 3rd time they said they will take it to the dealer to locate the problem at no cost to me. The dea...ler said it was the computer and tire sensors they fixed the problem. I'm going to pick it up today. Great group of guys all around. Thanks Sam & Sam & Zach and the Management for doing the right thing. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerimie W. 03 Apr 2015
Great customer service, very friendly and welling to work with the buyer. I purchased my 2007 Scion TC as a first time buyer with no established credit and when other dealer would tell me I needed a co-signer and turn me away Klass Motors was still welling to work with me and I thank them for giving... me an opportunity to finance my Scion TC and establish my credit I would definitely go back to them in the future for my auto needs, thank Mauricio for all your help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Houston roman 06 Sep 2016
Hello guys thanks again for the EZ process of obtaining my 2012 fiatt 500 . I will recommend you guys to my family N friends N will buy purchase again within the next couple of years....thanks to Diego N Karen for there help and big upps to the manager...who helped me as well and the guy who gave me... the contract...thanks ... Guyss Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
george m 10 May 2017
got my son a great car from these guys. what a great place we found and i stopped from going anywhere else. very professional staff welcomed us as we entered the lot and showed where to park. i felt the presence of good managed organization from the beginning. Cisco was the representative that sho...wed us the Toyota Truck we were shopping for. he seemed very knowledgable but wasn't trying to be pushy. after test drive he went over the payment options we had and got to the bottom of it. i liked the way manager assisted us and was very calm and respectful with our requests. they offered to wash the vehicle and had mechanic again look over prior to us taking delivery. we were able to get all the books & extra keys with the truck. my son cant be happier. we got the tacoma we wanted for the best price we found in OC. go Klass !!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kit Kat 24 Jul 2015
Klass Motors is amazing. I have terrible credit and was told by many other dealers I needed a co signer. I went to Klass Motors as a last ditch effort and I was approved by myself. They were really nice and I didn't feel rushed to do paperwork. Everyone is very friendly. Jennifer was super helpful o...n the phone and the sales guy was very nice too. Sam and Jasmine are the best for getting me the car of my dreams! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.