Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from all over Northern California and further to shop with us. We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great selection and personalize shopping process that really makes a difference for our customers. What was it for you that really made your Klass Motors experience special? We encourage you to share your thoughts here

Have some feedback for us, but would rather share it with us in a more direct way? You can contact our team using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you for taking the time to speak with us!

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alicia 22 Oct 2018
I had such a great experience purchasing a car from this dealer! It was such an easy car shopping process. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
Federico zuniga 01 Feb 2018
Thank you for the great customer service I love klass motors my 4 car purchase in 15 years thanks again Alex manager in service department .also marco graet sales man very patience best dealer at santa ana for far i will recommended you guy's with all friends and family thank you also to Sam... general manager klass motors is the best dealer on Santa ana any problm they will fixed for you I did test drive almost all the dealer cars until I got the car I love Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
george m 10 May 2017
got my son a great car from these guys. what a great place we found and i stopped from going anywhere else. very professional staff welcomed us as we entered the lot and showed where to park. i felt the presence of good managed organization from the beginning. Cisco was the representative that sho...wed us the Toyota Truck we were shopping for. he seemed very knowledgable but wasn't trying to be pushy. after test drive he went over the payment options we had and got to the bottom of it. i liked the way manager assisted us and was very calm and respectful with our requests. they offered to wash the vehicle and had mechanic again look over prior to us taking delivery. we were able to get all the books & extra keys with the truck. my son cant be happier. we got the tacoma we wanted for the best price we found in OC. go Klass !!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
george m 10 May 2017
got my son a great car from these guys. what a great place we found and i stopped from going anywhere else. very professional staff welcomed us as we entered the lot and showed where to park. i felt the presence of good managed organization from the beginning. Cisco was the representative that sho...wed us the Toyota Truck we were shopping for. he seemed very knowledgable but wasn't trying to be pushy. after test drive he went over the payment options we had and got to the bottom of it. i liked the way manager assisted us and was very calm and respectful with our requests. they offered to wash the vehicle and had mechanic again look over prior to us taking delivery. we were able to get all the books & extra keys with the truck. my son cant be happier. we got the tacoma we wanted for the best price we found in OC. go Klass !!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary R., Ontario, CA 10 Apr 2017
I had a great experience with Klass Motors. The General Manager Tony helped me finalizing my deal and I couldn't be happier. His friend at the bank in Dallas assisted in getting my deal approved. Anyone in the market for a vehicle: go see Tony!!
5 rate
Yelp
Lupe A., Santa Ana, CA 21 Mar 2017
I shopped for 3 months for a car as I wanted a reliable car. I went to their next door car dealer and they had me on a Bait & Swith prices. Right after leaving there I stopped by Klass Motors and the selection of cars was great and the service was superb. They helped me select my Toyota and they... made sure the loan for my Toyota was approved. If you are looking for trust and professional service this is the place to go. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Krystal 09 Feb 2017
I was shopping for a Used car and found one in their inventory. I requested more info and was called back by a courteous and knowledgeable staff member. I was not pushed harassed or beaten down to buy, just treated like a human being. Thank you again guys
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricky L., Huntington Beach, CA 03 Feb 2017
Thanks to Diego and Aby I had the best experience of purchasing a used car. They wouldn't let me leave without the car if I wasn't fully satisfied. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking into purchasing a used car should definitely pay a visit to these guys!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Kobe M., Lake Elsinore, CA 03 Feb 2017
I had a highly pleasant experience buying my car at Klass Motors! I purchased a  2007 Scion thanks to the help of Zaki and the finance help of Yessir, i was a first time buyer and they made the process easy and efficient. The car runs like brand-new and interior and exterior is in just about perfec...t shape. They were very helpful and provided some of the best costumer service i have ever received. The dealership is very professional for a used car dealership and and has amazing selection with affordable prices! I am so glad i came here and found the perfect car, I completely recommend this dealership! At the end of the day, i found a great purchase and a trustworthy business. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ron Scott 20 Jan 2017
I brought a Chrysler 300 2010 from Klass Motors. I was driving home and check engine light came on and low tire pressure light. I drove from the high desert 3 times to get this problem solved after the 3rd time they said they will take it to the dealer to locate the problem at no cost to me. The dea...ler said it was the computer and tire sensors they fixed the problem. I'm going to pick it up today. Great group of guys all around. Thanks Sam & Sam & Zach and the Management for doing the right thing. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.