Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from all over Northern California and further to shop with us. We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great selection and personalize shopping process that really makes a difference for our customers. What was it for you that really made your Klass Motors experience special? We encourage you to share your thoughts here

Have some feedback for us, but would rather share it with us in a more direct way? You can contact our team using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you for taking the time to speak with us!

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
April M., Garden Grove, CA 15 May 2017
Even though my friend was walking like a crazy person around the lot Cisco approached us and started helping us out right away, everything was good till they switch us to a different sales man and it all got weird after that, the guys in the office looked like they were gonna do you a favor instead ...of you doing business with them but besides that they have plenty of cars to look at and really good deals . Cisco is the man to go to if you want an honest opinion and a fair sale ( just keep an eye on who's helping you out cause they be doing some weird shit sometimes ). Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Cynthia G., Cerritos, CA 11 May 2017
I was in a horrible car accident and my beloved Jeep was totaled. The salesman Cisco helped me feel like I was making the right choice with a Nissan Exterra.  He even followed up with me and made sure that I was happy. There was a problem with the dead battery but Klass made it right. Thanks Cisco ...of Klass Motors. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Lili R., Santa Ana, CA 19 Mar 2017
Alex was very helpful and genuinely listened to what I wanted and needed. They worked with my credit which was amazing. Jasmine was also very helpful and answered every question I had on my contract. I was able to go in and out in just 3hrs. Overall the experience was one of the best I've had at... a dealership Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Emily C., Altadena, CA 05 Mar 2017
Good customer service
4 rate
Yelp
Selina R., Brooklyn, NY 13 Feb 2017
Just bought a car at Klass Motors. Was refreshing to be helped by a salesman who was kind ,patient and honest. Marco Lopez was very helpful and really took the time to make sure I left happy which I did. Buying my car was a chilled and pleasant experience with a salesman like this.
4 rate
Yelp
Chris007 19 Sep 2016
I had nothing but good things to say about klaus motors Carlos was a good sells rep and jasmine was very upfront and the manager Sam was very helpful... They really helped me out a lot . And I will return for my next car because i felt very comfortable!
4 rate
Cars.com
Tina 20 Aug 2016
I contacted Klass Motors regarding two vehicles. They were very responsive and answered my questions right away. Karen, one of the sales assoc., was very responsive and had great follow-up. We have not purchased a car yet, so I am not able to speak about the process of purchasing .
4 rate
Cars.com
Christian G 07 Feb 2015
I bought a Honda Accord 2006 from this dealer. Diego was very nice and respectful. I just have a misunderstanding about a mechanical insurance that they offered. They wrapped it on the final price without telling me; obviously, I rejected the insurance. Other than that it was a nice experience. If y...ou consider buying a car from them, ask for Diego. He is very patient and professional. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Katie H. Remes 07 Oct 2014
Just got my dream car !!! White Diamond Escalade Im so happy !!! we drove from 3 hrs away and were looking / shopping around for past 2 months. THIS PLACE ROCKS!!! I love the friendly staff, everyone is soooo nice, we felt like we were buying a brand new car again . We were treated with respect and ...were giving all financing / cash options, including warranty.. I love how picky they're management is. They have a manager who's name is mike, he's something else.... The nicest genuine person I met He walked us through every option and made sure we drove off on a perfect car, and full tank of gas. Diego was the sales associate and had a great personality. As we drove home, I could be more thankful and stop talking about the transaction... I just wish every used dealer had such service. I guess these guys stand behind they're name" klass motors " and really care. I will be back and will recommend all my friends to you !!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks, Katie Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
jazzyvee 25 Jun 2014
The owner was about to close early as he was on his way out to a birthday party, but we had driven quite a distance to test drive the vehicle we were interested in, so he stayed and processed our sale before leaving. No pressure sale, we got to see the CarFax before buying, and we got a good deal on... a nice car. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.