Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from all over Northern California and further to shop with us. We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great selection and personalize shopping process that really makes a difference for our customers. What was it for you that really made your Klass Motors experience special? We encourage you to share your thoughts here

Have some feedback for us, but would rather share it with us in a more direct way? You can contact our team using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you for taking the time to speak with us!

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kit Kat 24 Jul 2015
Klass Motors is amazing. I have terrible credit and was told by many other dealers I needed a co signer. I went to Klass Motors as a last ditch effort and I was approved by myself. They were really nice and I didn't feel rushed to do paperwork. Everyone is very friendly. Jennifer was super helpful o...n the phone and the sales guy was very nice too. Sam and Jasmine are the best for getting me the car of my dreams! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
makenna 13 Jul 2015
I'm a female and don't know much about cars. Bought my car here 2 weeks ago and had a service light come on this past weekend. I called the sales rep Joe and asked what to do, luckily I had his cell phone number. He was very patient and said to come by immediately. I was expecting completely opposit...e ! I came in with nervous feeling but was greeting by one of the managers "mike". Super nice guy. Explained to me the process and called for technician to come by and see my mustang. Then had the mechanic replace the faulty battery that was causing the issue. He had also requested a full inspection to be performed while I waited. He even had oil service done and my tires rotated. I felt so welcomed and grateful. I just appreciate the attention by their staff who treated me with professionalism. I didn't expect the free service and such VIP handling. I'm only a female and will definitely come back Thanks mike for being so caring and respectful to my vehicle needs. What a great way to begin week in a safe car again ! Love Klass Motors Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerimie W. 03 Apr 2015
Great customer service, very friendly and welling to work with the buyer. I purchased my 2007 Scion TC as a first time buyer with no established credit and when other dealer would tell me I needed a co-signer and turn me away Klass Motors was still welling to work with me and I thank them for giving... me an opportunity to finance my Scion TC and establish my credit I would definitely go back to them in the future for my auto needs, thank Mauricio for all your help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Simon Lopez 24 Mar 2015
Thanks Daniel for get me that 2005 matrix and giving me that great deal if your looking for a used car stop looking and go to Klass one motors .thank you once again Simon.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christian G 07 Feb 2015
I bought a Honda Accord 2006 from this dealer. Diego was very nice and respectful. I just have a misunderstanding about a mechanical insurance that they offered. They wrapped it on the final price without telling me; obviously, I rejected the insurance. Other than that it was a nice experience. If y...ou consider buying a car from them, ask for Diego. He is very patient and professional. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Katie H. Remes 07 Oct 2014
Just got my dream car !!! White Diamond Escalade Im so happy !!! we drove from 3 hrs away and were looking / shopping around for past 2 months. THIS PLACE ROCKS!!! I love the friendly staff, everyone is soooo nice, we felt like we were buying a brand new car again . We were treated with respect and ...were giving all financing / cash options, including warranty.. I love how picky they're management is. They have a manager who's name is mike, he's something else.... The nicest genuine person I met He walked us through every option and made sure we drove off on a perfect car, and full tank of gas. Diego was the sales associate and had a great personality. As we drove home, I could be more thankful and stop talking about the transaction... I just wish every used dealer had such service. I guess these guys stand behind they're name" klass motors " and really care. I will be back and will recommend all my friends to you !!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks, Katie Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
jazzyvee 25 Jun 2014
The owner was about to close early as he was on his way out to a birthday party, but we had driven quite a distance to test drive the vehicle we were interested in, so he stayed and processed our sale before leaving. No pressure sale, we got to see the CarFax before buying, and we got a good deal on... a nice car. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
linda j 23 Apr 2014
Gd service friendly people. I got a beautiful car at a great price !!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Eric 23 Dec 2013
I was looking for a new SUV for my wife because her current car is too small for 2 carseats. We had found Infinit online and we were pleased with their selection and online presence. We had found one of their Hondas and were happy the vehicle turned out to be as nice as it seemed online. The car is ...super clean and only had one owner! We had obtained a 12 month warranty, but I am sure it won't be used. Our salesman, Ricky, is a really nice guy and was very patient with us while my wife and I really combed through the car and asked a ton of questions. It was super hot outside and he was more than patient with us while we took our time to decide this was the car to carry our precious cargo- our 2 babies! Definitely recommend these Guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laran H. 19 Dec 2013
Very Thankful for my new truck!!! Spent last 3 weeks shopping for a descent used p/u truck for my work. Researched many dif. dealerships in search of the perfect reliable model for daily work use, and partial financing option. Came across Infinitif and was intrigued to drive out 70 miles to see the ...truck advertised online. IT WAS WORTH THE DRIVE !!! Got the truck I wanted, 2006 Toyota Tundra with all available options, clean carfax history and was able to get super low finance rates. I feel like the happiest car buyer. The staff was amazing and assisted me in all my buying needs. Thanks Infinitif, I will share my experience with everyone and will be coming back for more business ! -Lara Harrison Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.