Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from all over Northern California and further to shop with us. We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great selection and personalize shopping process that really makes a difference for our customers. What was it for you that really made your Klass Motors experience special? We encourage you to share your thoughts here

Have some feedback for us, but would rather share it with us in a more direct way? You can contact our team using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you for taking the time to speak with us!

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Selina R., Brooklyn, NY 13 Feb 2017
Just bought a car at Klass Motors. Was refreshing to be helped by a salesman who was kind ,patient and honest. Marco Lopez was very helpful and really took the time to make sure I left happy which I did. Buying my car was a chilled and pleasant experience with a salesman like this.
4 rate
Yelp
Krystal 09 Feb 2017
I was shopping for a Used car and found one in their inventory. I requested more info and was called back by a courteous and knowledgeable staff member. I was not pushed harassed or beaten down to buy, just treated like a human being. Thank you again guys
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricky L., Huntington Beach, CA 03 Feb 2017
Thanks to Diego and Aby I had the best experience of purchasing a used car. They wouldn't let me leave without the car if I wasn't fully satisfied. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking into purchasing a used car should definitely pay a visit to these guys!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Kobe M., Lake Elsinore, CA 03 Feb 2017
I had a highly pleasant experience buying my car at Klass Motors! I purchased a  2007 Scion thanks to the help of Zaki and the finance help of Yessir, i was a first time buyer and they made the process easy and efficient. The car runs like brand-new and interior and exterior is in just about perfec...t shape. They were very helpful and provided some of the best costumer service i have ever received. The dealership is very professional for a used car dealership and and has amazing selection with affordable prices! I am so glad i came here and found the perfect car, I completely recommend this dealership! At the end of the day, i found a great purchase and a trustworthy business. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ron Scott 20 Jan 2017
I brought a Chrysler 300 2010 from Klass Motors. I was driving home and check engine light came on and low tire pressure light. I drove from the high desert 3 times to get this problem solved after the 3rd time they said they will take it to the dealer to locate the problem at no cost to me. The dea...ler said it was the computer and tire sensors they fixed the problem. I'm going to pick it up today. Great group of guys all around. Thanks Sam & Sam & Zach and the Management for doing the right thing. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ron Scott 20 Jan 2017
I brought a Chrysler 300 2010 from Klass Motors. I was driving home and check engine light came on and low tire pressure light. I drove from the high desert 3 times to get this problem solved after the 3rd time they said they will take it to the dealer to locate the problem at no cost to me. The dea...ler said it was the computer and tire sensors they fixed the problem. I'm going to pick it up today. Great group of guys all around. Thanks Sam & Sam & Zach and the Management for doing the right thing. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adrine B., Los Angeles, CA 12 Jan 2017
We bought a BMW 535 from this dealer for my husband  I'm very happy with my purchase Diego and Sam were very helpful and professional. The good thing about this dealer is they don't push you buying a car and they are very honest. I'm definitely buying my next car from here thank you guy...s keep up the good work :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chris007 19 Sep 2016
I had nothing but good things to say about klaus motors Carlos was a good sells rep and jasmine was very upfront and the manager Sam was very helpful... They really helped me out a lot . And I will return for my next car because i felt very comfortable!
4 rate
Cars.com
Houston roman 06 Sep 2016
Hello guys thanks again for the EZ process of obtaining my 2012 fiatt 500 . I will recommend you guys to my family N friends N will buy purchase again within the next couple of years....thanks to Diego N Karen for there help and big upps to the manager...who helped me as well and the guy who gave me... the contract...thanks ... Guyss Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tina 20 Aug 2016
I contacted Klass Motors regarding two vehicles. They were very responsive and answered my questions right away. Karen, one of the sales assoc., was very responsive and had great follow-up. We have not purchased a car yet, so I am not able to speak about the process of purchasing .
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.