Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from all over Northern California and further to shop with us. We would like to think that it’s our low prices, great selection and personalize shopping process that really makes a difference for our customers. What was it for you that really made your Klass Motors experience special? We encourage you to share your thoughts here

Have some feedback for us, but would rather share it with us in a more direct way? You can contact our team using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you for taking the time to speak with us!

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
April M., Garden Grove, CA 15 May 2017
Even though my friend was walking like a crazy person around the lot Cisco approached us and started helping us out right away, everything was good till they switch us to a different sales man and it all got weird after that, the guys in the office looked like they were gonna do you a favor instead ...of you doing business with them but besides that they have plenty of cars to look at and really good deals . Cisco is the man to go to if you want an honest opinion and a fair sale ( just keep an eye on who's helping you out cause they be doing some weird shit sometimes ). Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Cynthia G., Cerritos, CA 11 May 2017
I was in a horrible car accident and my beloved Jeep was totaled. The salesman Cisco helped me feel like I was making the right choice with a Nissan Exterra.  He even followed up with me and made sure that I was happy. There was a problem with the dead battery but Klass made it right. Thanks Cisco ...of Klass Motors. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
george m 10 May 2017
got my son a great car from these guys. what a great place we found and i stopped from going anywhere else. very professional staff welcomed us as we entered the lot and showed where to park. i felt the presence of good managed organization from the beginning. Cisco was the representative that sho...wed us the Toyota Truck we were shopping for. he seemed very knowledgable but wasn't trying to be pushy. after test drive he went over the payment options we had and got to the bottom of it. i liked the way manager assisted us and was very calm and respectful with our requests. they offered to wash the vehicle and had mechanic again look over prior to us taking delivery. we were able to get all the books & extra keys with the truck. my son cant be happier. we got the tacoma we wanted for the best price we found in OC. go Klass !!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary R., Ontario, CA 10 Apr 2017
I had a great experience with Klass Motors. The General Manager Tony helped me finalizing my deal and I couldn't be happier. His friend at the bank in Dallas assisted in getting my deal approved. Anyone in the market for a vehicle: go see Tony!!
5 rate
Yelp
Lupe A., Santa Ana, CA 21 Mar 2017
I shopped for 3 months for a car as I wanted a reliable car. I went to their next door car dealer and they had me on a Bait & Swith prices. Right after leaving there I stopped by Klass Motors and the selection of cars was great and the service was superb. They helped me select my Toyota and they... made sure the loan for my Toyota was approved. If you are looking for trust and professional service this is the place to go. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lili R., Santa Ana, CA 19 Mar 2017
Alex was very helpful and genuinely listened to what I wanted and needed. They worked with my credit which was amazing. Jasmine was also very helpful and answered every question I had on my contract. I was able to go in and out in just 3hrs. Overall the experience was one of the best I've had at... a dealership Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Emily C., Altadena, CA 05 Mar 2017
Good customer service
4 rate
Yelp
Selina R., Brooklyn, NY 13 Feb 2017
Just bought a car at Klass Motors. Was refreshing to be helped by a salesman who was kind ,patient and honest. Marco Lopez was very helpful and really took the time to make sure I left happy which I did. Buying my car was a chilled and pleasant experience with a salesman like this.
4 rate
Yelp
Krystal 09 Feb 2017
I was shopping for a Used car and found one in their inventory. I requested more info and was called back by a courteous and knowledgeable staff member. I was not pushed harassed or beaten down to buy, just treated like a human being. Thank you again guys
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricky L., Huntington Beach, CA 03 Feb 2017
Thanks to Diego and Aby I had the best experience of purchasing a used car. They wouldn't let me leave without the car if I wasn't fully satisfied. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking into purchasing a used car should definitely pay a visit to these guys!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.